GeoUndeground

Close login

Documentation



Documentation » Security & Admin » Permissions » No Access Permissions

No Access Permissions

Users with “No Access” permissions will not be able to view the folder.

For Example: If a user wants to use the “No Access” permission, they will have to set the “All Users” role to “No Access” and create other roles to assign higher permissions.